Makeup Bag Musts!

As you are probably aware by now I love makeup!! And even more so, I love having options to choose from. However, if I had to choose just one product for each type of makeup, this is what I would pick!

*I have to say I spent a good 2 hours deciding… this was so difficult for me to do!

13516317_10153559769371954_2110976001245450155_n.jpg

From Left to Right: w7 In The Buff: Lightly Toasted Eyeshadow Palette, Maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid, Collection Cover Up Stick, Studio 10 Brow Pencil, Rimmel Stay Matte Foundation, Benefit Roller Lash Mascara, w7 Make Me Blush Blusher, Natural Collection Bronzer, Collection Lasting Perfection Powder, Maybelline Brow Drama Brow Mascara, w7 Extra Fine Eyeliner

I’m pretty sure I’ve mentioned most of these products previously so won’t bore you with the details!!

If you do this challenge yourself, please comment below with a link to your post as I’d love to see what your choices would be!!

X

2 thoughts on “Makeup Bag Musts!

Leave a Reply

